STOCK CODE: SZ002684 3.8 ▲0.26%    简体中文 | ENGLISH | EMAIL:lhm@dynavolt.net
 

Guangdong Dynavolt New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. (Abbreviation: dynavolt tech, stock code: 002684) was established in 2001. It is a high-tech listed enterprise in the field of new energy and energy saving technology, which mainly develops, produces and sells all kinds of batteries and battery applications.

The total number of lead-acid battery models is more than 700, including 6 series, covering the following fields: automobile, construction machinery, ship, motorcycle, communication, power, lighting, electric vehicle, photovoltaic energy storage, etc. Dynavolt features Lead-acid starter batteries for motorcycles and scooters.

Dynavolt is a leading company adopting nano colloid and high performance maintenance free series, and it meets the technical standards of SAE, DIN, JIS, national standard, IEC, etc. It is suitable for most motorcycles and automobile models in the world. Its products sell well in more than 100 countries in the world: Europe, North America, Southeast Asia, Australia, etc.

 
 
 
简体中文 | ENGLISH Address: #33 Guangyi Road, Chenghai, Shantou, Guangdong Tel: 0754-85882888 E-Mail: lhm@dynavolt.net
COPYRIGHT © 2019 Guangdong Dynavolt New Energy Technology Co., Ltd ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

猛狮科技:SZ002684  3.8 ▲0.26%    简体中文 | ENGLISH | 微信公众号 | 收藏本站
 
  广东猛狮新能源科技股份有限公司(简称:猛狮科技,股票代码:002684)成立于2001年,是一家以研发、生产和销售各类电池以及以电池应用为主的新能源及节能技术领域高新技术上市企业。
  铅酸蓄电池型号总数超过700个,包括6系列,涵盖以下领域:汽车、工程机械、船舶、摩托车、通讯、电力、照明、电动车、光伏蓄能等。DYNAVOLT的特色产品是用于摩托车和滑板车的铅酸启动电池。
  DYNAVOLT是采用纳米胶体、高性能免维护系列的领先公司,且满足SAE、DIN、JIS、国标、IEC等技术标准。适用于世界上大多数的摩托车和汽车车型,产品畅销全球近100多个国家:欧洲、北美、东南亚、澳大利亚等地区。
 
 
 
简体中文 | ENGLISH 地址: 广东省汕头市澄海区广益路33号猛狮国际广场 客服热线:0754-85882888 电子邮箱:lhm@dynavolt.net
COPYRIGHT © 2019 广东猛狮新能源科技股份有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 版权所有 粤ICP备12057992号-8